Bring4th
What Art Have You or Will You Master In This Life? - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Spiritual Development & Metaphysical Matters (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: What Art Have You or Will You Master In This Life? (/showthread.php?tid=908)

What Art Have You or Will You Master In This Life? - Light - 02-14-2010

I believe all of us have an art to master, if you don't think you do than I'd bet your just not aware of it. The art I mastered was that of deception, which I no longer use for STS purposes. Let me explain. Before my awakening I worked as an underground internet marketer who used the most deceptive tactics to make money. I was good, I made $30k when I was 15 in a matter of months because I believed in myself. Now I literally know how I could make 7 figures a year, but I don't want to. The more I mastered the art, the less I wanted to use it to make money. Now I see the STO purpose of this craft, but I will leave that one up to you to interpret. Now I just draw.

Do you believe you have mastered a craft while on this earth? Remember, we are one with the creator, the architect of reality, this job requires mastery of arts.

RE: What Art Have You or Will You Master In This Life? - AnthroHeart - 02-14-2010

For me, it's all about being. I've learned that, whatever I know is meaningless. It's a somewhat difficult journey, learning to accept even the dark parts of myself. But I can see myself sometimes in the future, looking back. Appreciating this 2nd chance I have so to speak.

RE: What Art Have You or Will You Master In This Life? - JoshC - 02-14-2010