Bring4th

Full Version: Greetings from a New Reader
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I Greet you all in the Love and Light of our One, Beautiful, Infinite Creator.

I rejoice for the opportunity to have "coincidentally stumbled upon" the Ra Material. I have been searching out the nature of this existence my entire life. I have never been satisfied with what has long been widely accepted to be absolute truth. Three years ago, I graduated college, and with that behind me, I decided that it was time to take a more active approach.  In my research, I found something called the Law of One. Interested, of course, I decided to give it a read-through.

In the last month, I've read through the material of all 106 sessions very carefully (I just finished this morning). It is certainly wisdom in this realm to be cautious of every source, lest we be led from truth into greater darkness. It is with this mind that I have read the material and have found within nothing but great joy and peace.

The experience of reading through the material has been greatly enlightening to me. There are things which I remember saying to my parents when I was still in my single digit years, that I came to read in print just this past month. In short, the things which I have believed my entire life (speaking of this incarnation), I have found within the pages of the Ra Material.

I am grateful, and thank and bless Ra, Carla, Jim, and Don (And every other entity which has made possible this beautiful compilation) for all of their beautiful service and sacrifice that has made it possible for the wonderful new vocabulary with which I may now view this beautiful illusion.

To you reading this, I send peace and joy, and desire that we may find exactly what we desired when we were complete as our Highest Self, now that we are our present selves.

I leave you in the Light and Love of our most beautiful, One Infinite Creator.