Bring4th

Full Version: My I am-ness...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am James. My journey started about 8 years ago when I stumbled across Shift of the Ages by David Wilcock. From there I began my 'wanderer awakening' and journey of self-discovery through reading countless books and articles online, mostly revolving around David Wilcock's teachings. I am still teach/learning myself about the core questions of almost everyone here: Who am I? Why am I here? Where did I come from?

I have discovered that my core purpose here in this incarnation is being an anchor for the higher frequencies of love/light streaming through Gaia at this time, and my very presence here is completion of my primary mission.

I am also a teacher. A teacher of knowing thyself. A teacher of the fact that The Laws of Free Will, Attraction, and Confusion are the basic laws/dimensions of reality, within an without our conscious perception.

I have extensive self-taught experience with empathy, telepathy, and to a lesser degree, channeling messages from higher dimensional entities/beings. My channeling abilities come and go on a need-to-know basis in sync with the ebb and flow of the intelligent energies that permeate our third/fourth dimensional experience.

We are all beings of love/light, capable of unconditional love, compassion and allowance. The time to rise into/be the light is now.

Thank you. Peace, love and light to all. Heart
Hello Brother James, Thanks for being here and I welcome you with all the Love and the Light of the Infinite ONE, it is my pleasure. I have a real good feeling with the core questions about myself and I understand you perfectly. It took me a couple of years to realize things and finally I have the majority of my doubts worked out. If you have any question please do ask because we're all here to learn/teach teach/learn as best as we can.