Bring4th

Full Version: The conditions that bring about harvest
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I debated where to post this since it deals with the physical aspects of harvest..

It has been my understand that life in 3d will cease to be for some time at some point in the (near for history/ perhaps far for us) future. It has been my feeling that for this to be there must be events that cause this to be. The question to myself has been, what event will cause this to happen? I think I finally figured it out and that event Nibiru or Planet X, our second Sun and its return. Apparently most solar systems have 2 suns not one and ours is no exception. I am still learning about all this so pardon my lack of knowledge on the subject. I have been guided mostly by feeling...but not blindly. My understanding is that Nibiru or Planet X, our second Sun is on its way back from its long venture out and will cross paths with Earth. Along with it comes many asteroids and whatever else is caught in its gravitational pull. My understanding is that the weather changes we see now that seem to get more and more strange/intense are caused by Nibiru even with it being as far away as it is - the closer it gets the more it affects the gravitational field of Earth which in turn affects the weather. The way I tend to see the relationship between our two Suns is Creator/Destroyer.

I believe that Nibiru is the biggest kept secret from the masses. Its also been referenced in history many times. "the winged disc" has been one of its names in history. Nibiru is (i believe) at the root of the melting polar icecaps.