Bring4th

Full Version: I'm happy to find this forum
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi. My name is David Lucas. I'm from Brazil. Sorry if my english is not very good. I'm very happy to find this forum. In the last seven years I studied a lot of filosofies, religions, magic systems, esoteric movements, etc. In my humble opinion "The Material Ra" is the work closest of the truth in this planet. I hope increase my knowledge about this material in this forum. Thanks. I love all you. Peace, love and light.
welcome to the forum/family, love and light to you!
Welcome!

Have you also found a spiritual teacher that you admire? I like your user name.
(09-02-2016, 09:37 PM)Papercut Wrote: [ -> ]welcome to the forum/family, love and light to you!

Very thanks brother.

(09-02-2016, 09:40 PM)IndigoGeminiWolf Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome!

Supposing that I understood the core of your question. I admire very "teachers" in my journey. Personally, I like of Jiddu Krishnamurti. The dissolution discurse of the Order of the Star of the East is some of the more deep words that I ever read. In my humble opinion he knowed about the Law of One. Peace, love and light.
me too
Welcome. Glad you are happy. BigSmile
(09-02-2016, 09:58 PM)Infinite Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-02-2016, 09:37 PM)Papercut Wrote: [ -> ]welcome to the forum/family, love and light to you!

Very thanks brother.

(09-02-2016, 09:40 PM)IndigoGeminiWolf Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome!

Supposing that I understood the core of your question. I admire very "teachers" in my journey. Personally, I like of Jiddu Krishnamurti. The dissolution discurse of the Order of the Star of the East is some of the more deep words that I ever read. In my humble opinion he knowed about the Law of One. Peace, love and light.

Yeah that is my favorite discourse of Krishnamurti, it's like everything before that was leading to that one simple truth. I very much live with 'pure observation' mind.