Bring4th

Full Version: What do you do to support yourself financially?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
"for a living"?
Live with my parents.
deleted because embarrassed.
deleted because embarrassed about self.
Freelance writer. I mostly work with smaller businesses, writing blogs for them and things like that.
I cook noodles, wheeee!
sometimes even that doesn't work out for me
I work as an industrial analyst-programmer for a multinational (primary metal manufacturing).

I can hardly call it work.  I really like what I do and feels it is not time wasted.  So I am quite glad for this opportunity and live in thanksgiving of it for the abundance it brings.

My greatest wish is for everyone to be in abundance (of love and all else needed/desired).  Universal basic income cannot come quickly enough in my opinion.

I work at a Thai restaurant and I also work at a wild bird supply store selling seed and feeders.
Software developer.
Disability, trying for permanent.
(09-11-2016, 10:37 AM)Bring4th_Jade Wrote: [ -> ]I work at a Thai restaurant and I also work at a wild bird supply store selling seed and feeders.

Oregon?
Lab technician
Self employed in animal health industry.
(09-11-2016, 04:24 PM)hounsic Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-11-2016, 10:37 AM)Bring4th_Jade Wrote: [ -> ]I work at a Thai restaurant and I also work at a wild bird supply store selling seed and feeders.

Oregon?

Colorado.
I am a craftsman, more commonly termed a bricklayer. I prefer the word craftsman though. Here is something I designed and built a month ago.

http://imgur.com/H13021o

Hey, Thai is Heidi and my favourite cuisine! Tom Yum soup followed by Thai green curry with coconut steamed rice. Heidi prefers Thai red, and the fish broth in Tom Yum is especially good for her biochemistry  BigSmile
We make all those things at our restaurant. We are a 'south east Asian' fusion style noodle bar.