Bring4th

Full Version: There is no mutual service possible.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I've had a lot of experience with the understanding that there is no mutual service possible between conscious beings who are polarized differently. I'd love to hear if any of you have had any interesting experiences that have shown you why this is so...I'm mildly curious Smile
I'd think the service simply manifest over time and not at the moment it could be desired to manifest.
(10-21-2016, 08:28 PM)Minyatur Wrote: [ -> ]I'd think the service simply manifest over time and not at the moment it could be desired to manifest.

What?
(10-21-2016, 11:03 PM)Turtle Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-21-2016, 08:28 PM)Minyatur Wrote: [ -> ]I'd think the service simply manifest over time and not at the moment it could be desired to manifest.

What?

I would think that an intent of service between two cocious beings who are polarized differently is impossible only on the seemings of the present moment.

I don't think the drive of intent ever is lost, so let's say a negative one rejects the love of a positive one, this does not mean that it won't be remembered at a later time and that the light offered will be accepted and connected to in a moment of healing.
(10-22-2016, 07:59 AM)Minyatur Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-21-2016, 11:03 PM)Turtle Wrote: [ -> ]

What?

I would think that an intent of service between two cocious beings who are polarized differently is impossible only on the seemings of the present moment.

I don't think the drive of intent ever is lost, so let's say a negative one rejects the love of a positive one, this does not mean that it won't be remembered at a later time and that the light offered will be accepted and connected to in a moment of healing.

It only becomes possible once both beings are on the same track, the same polarity.