Bring4th

Full Version: Feels like I am in a dilemma
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
This is my story.

I graduated from college last year with an Accounting degree. And then I started to work within a few months at this small accounting firm. But the work I did made me felt uncomfortable/uneasy. Also, the work environment wasn't great at all. Sometimes, it goes to the point where I felt depressed at some times. And after two months, I decided to quit and look for another job.

After I quit, I went to do some soul searching. And then I came upon Law of One. And I immediately felt relieved from reading the Law of One and understanding the real reality.

But now, I still couldn't get a job. I have tried and looked for jobs. Nevertheless, no replies back. Now, every once in a while, I would think if I had actually done the right thing and left the job. If I didn't leave the firm, then I would still have access to stable income and would have acquired some experience. But then again, if I didn't leave the place, then I would have never known the Law of One and understand the true reality that we are all in.

The choices we make....

Just feel like airing my feelings out at this time of the moment. Any advice/guidance?

Thanks in advance.

Peace.
Hi Sunsetter,