Bring4th

Full Version: An aura of perfection
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So whenever I work with magic now (after an LSD trip where I made contact with what I could only perceive as the majority of all creation-my projection is the confederation of planets), I reconnect with an aura and feeling of perfection.

Anybody else attract thought beyond thought along their journey?
It sounds like youre activating the indigo ray chakra. Very interesting! How do you work with the indigo ray? I can sometimes feel a tingling in the brow when I visualize. I’m not very good at visualization, but I think it’s a good path to take for developing the indigo ray chakra.
This reminds me of a Buddhist practice whereby you envision yourself as the "body of perfection" and this is used as a state of grounding as you dissolve the aspects of the self in to void and offer yourself up in equal measure to your karma, to be 'taken' from by those whom feel it is owed. Yet knowing the self is perfect, nothing is lost.
The perfect aura contains a lot of golden light.
(11-06-2017, 09:50 AM)Nau7ik Wrote: [ -> ]It sounds like youre activating the indigo ray chakra. Very interesting! How do you work with the indigo ray? I can sometimes feel a tingling in the brow when I visualize. I’m not very good at visualization, but I think it’s a good path to take for developing the indigo ray chakra.

For me it is a presence that comes and goes in relation to my magical workings with crystals, waters, and intentions. I'm getting a sense that it is related to infinite intelligence when you pose reality very interesting open ended questions using very high vibrational tools.