Bring4th

Full Version: Vibration coming from ship?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Yesterday my friend and I were outside in his backyard and we saw this what looked like a star but it start to move and not just left and right different ways like flying intelligently. Anyway....we were looking at the object and all of a sudden it got longer and this light started to go back and fourth from left to right on this object which then our bodies started to vibrate, the hairs on our body were standing up, and I felt like I was being transported. The vibrations were strong and loud. I felt like it was coming from the object in the sky.

Can anyone share ideas on what it could be?

Thanks,
As always let the love and light shine!
I have no relevant experience or information to share. I'm also curious to see if someone else here can help solve your mystery.
Yes indeed my friend Smile. It was an experience I have never felt other then when I meditate.

-Steve-
That vibration putting the hairs on your body standing up... You call it vibration but compare it to meditation, was it really like mechanical shaking? Or was it an energetic presence?

There is a brainwave frequency that messes with our spatial perceptions. You can alternate between feeling huge and tiny between feeling heavy as a star or light as an atom. It's associated with falling asleep or trancing out. And it can feel like an earth quake or rather a reality quake.

My guess is that you had some kind of psi effect on you. That feeling of being transported intrigues me.. Did you guys experience missing time? Did you check your body in front of a mirror? Do you use any divinatory tools? If so, now's the time to whip them out Smile From esoteric perspective, you must be soaked in the energy of whatever happened to you.
seems like to have been something to raise your frequency.