Bring4th

Full Version: Application of The Law of 1 & Negative Pol...?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Does anyone have experience applying the Law of One towards a negative polarized being attached to a person through karma?
Some how someway... i have found myself in a house where the their is a negative polarized being attached to a person.... and the mother also has a son who I have just found out is showing interest in a church of satan....

lol you cant make this up.
I have extensive experience with this sort of thing because of my past... but I used to deal with it on the astral realm and etc... but over time it seems that I was building up some reputation and it was attracting physical manifestation consequences... like military people... and etc. Anyways because of an incident where I teleported a being out of this dimension thinking that this was a good way to deal with it... I heard my guardians shouting at me ...Terrance nooooo.... long story short I was trying to find ways to deal with these type of beings.... and tried different experiments... Long story short... if your curious about what I was doing.... just ask and I will explain... to the point....
I found the Law of One and it made what I was doing more effective because I was able to focus specifically on these types of beings and I knew that I was not harming them. Also they arent able to hide from me with this method...

I just want to bounce some ideas and concepts off others who have experience with this sort of thing... I think that I understand the negative polarized beings a little better than what was described in the book but considering the work load.. here with a person in the beginning phase of joining a satanic cult and the other person who considers suicide often...