Bring4th

Full Version: Tarot, The Choice, and the Veiling
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I inquired about this in another thread but wanted to start a discussion in a more appropriate section of the forum (and not in someone elses thread!)

Quote:79.31 Questioner: Then at this point, would the Choice exist at this point, the creation of the first service-to-self polarity? Is there a choice at that point or is it a non-choice?

Ra: I am Ra. Implicit in the veiling or separation of two archetypes is the concept of choice. The refinements to this concept took many experiences.

I am a new student of Tarot and so my knowledge is quite limited. I am just going to express my understanding.

So, the Veil (or separation) exists between any two archetypes, and implicit in that veiling is the concept of choice. The choice to "uncover" what is behind the veil, so to speak. Is that about right?

With that being said, I am only aware that the Veil exists between the Matrices and Potentiators.

My inquiry however is this: Does the Veil only exists between each sequential archetypes of either the Mind/Body/Spirit(- symbolizing the veil) Matrix-Potentiator-Catalyst-Experience-Significator-Transformation-Great Way? Or can it exist, for example between the Matrix of Mind-Experience of Body, or Experience of Body-Great Way of Spirit? Or perhaps between Matrix of Mind-Matrix of Body?

Intuitively, it seems that any combination could potentially have the Veil between each of them. I still want to get a discussion going on it though.... interesting stuff! Smile

Thanks all
All is one, no distortion in Ra's message
Navaratna, I'm having a hard time relating your response to anything I mentioned in the original post..... care to elaborate a bit?