Bring4th

Full Version: Densities and the afterlife...who's where?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
As an obsessive fan of the afterlife, I'm writing a novel that takes place in the afterlife. And for sure as a fiction writer I know I CAN make up any junk I want, but I want to be a 'real' as I can.

So anyway. What are your thoughts on the afterlife (I go with a Michael Newton-ish type afterlife) as far as densities go? I think we could all agree that we 3rd density folk are there. Are higher density souls in the same realm? But here's my crux - how about the 4th/5th density negative souls? Elsewhere? Mixing it up with the rest?

I'd love to hear your ideas on how these concepts blend (or don't).

Thanks!
(06-20-2020, 07:51 PM)Seeker Nic Wrote: [ -> ]As an obsessive fan of the afterlife, I'm writing a novel that takes place in the afterlife. And for sure as a fiction writer I know I CAN make up any junk I want, but I want to be a 'real' as I can.

So anyway. What are your thoughts on the afterlife (I go with a Michael Newton-ish type afterlife) as far as densities go?  I think we could all agree that we 3rd density folk are there. Are higher density souls in the same realm?  But here's my crux - how about the 4th/5th density negative souls?  Elsewhere?  Mixing it up with the rest?

Thanks!

Lawofone has the idea in it that consciousness is in everything.
The idea of a Bhoot in Hinduism, a restless spirit I think mirrors a lot of global superstitions about ghosts and things like that even when not attached to a religion. The idea that traumatized souls don't find peace and it results in hauntings. Spirits that had no trauma and forgave everyone rest in peace and move on. Hindus often cremate so a body doesn't haunt a place. Imagine how cursed a church graveyard might become over centuries.