Bring4th

Full Version: Negative Entities at Higher Vibrations
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Greetings everyone, this is my first time posting here on this forum, though I have browsed it much before.
I have an intimate understanding of the Law of One and other spiritual matters, having undergone a serious initiation a few years ago.
It was very intense and I would liken it to a shamanic initiation. I was fully in this plane and lower realms simultaneously, able to see spirits and entities and read peoples minds, but I had no control over any of it, so it was completely overwhelming. I chose to step away from that path for now, it was too intense. I'm still young, in my mid-twenties, and it was not great timing for me to fully embrace a shamanistic path with ease. Now I have a lot of empathy for people who do not make it through those initiations because it was truly extremely challenging.