Bring4th

Full Version: Reaching Intelligent Infinity Through Meditation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone,

I was hoping to hear people's first hand accounts of their journey and experiences reaching II using meditation (or any other means). I am extremely interested in accessing the Akashic Records, but really any positive "other dimensional/density" entity would be a blessing.

Firstly, I am not (or do not believe I am) any sort of wander or "special" being. I am still new to the LOO. In the past, I have practiced Buddhism and meditated often, with the intention of emptying my mind to nothingness. I practiced this meditation daily for around 2-3 months.

On one occasion while I was meditating, with my mind empty, suddenly my mind/head felt lighter and I began "visualizing" colors and shapes. If I remember correctly, I was visualizing a spiral type shape and I almost felt like I was spinning with the spiral. As I said before, I felt light, as if I were floating. This was a very intense experience for me, as it was my first "experience" with anything other than just attempting to tame my mind. This experience lasted anywhere from what I perceive to be 5 seconds to 5 minutes (but could have been longer). This was a life changing experience for me and gave me hope with my practice. However, this experience also in a way frightened me. I wonder if my "fear" resisted the continuance of this session.

This was a little over a year ago, and I haven't continued my practice do to life circumstances (and of course my own shall we say laziness).