Bring4th

Full Version: Removing the veil of separation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
I'm fairly new to the Law of One and have only looked into a little bit about what Ra calls the veil in the Law of One. Ra even talks about several veils:

Quote:"Questioner: I am probably having a problem with the concept of time since it appears that the Logos was aware of the polarization choice. It seems that this choice for polarization at the end of third density is an important philosophical plan for the experience past third density. Am I correct in assuming that this process is a process to create the proper or the desired experience that will take place in the creation after third density is complete?

Ra: I am Ra. These philosophical foundations are those of third density. Above this density there remains the recognition of the architecture of the Logos but without the veils which are so integral a part of the process of making the choice in third density." - Law of One 77.14

The main veil as I see it, is the veil of seeming separation. And that it's a necessary veil for the purpose of growth and development. Evil is in my view a result of the veil and so is entropy (disorder/deterioration). Removing the veil removes the evil. The "tree of the knowledge of good and evil" is only a temporary set of training wheels for humanity. In this way the Infinite Creator is recognized as being all good since evil is just a polarity caused by the veil.
(07-27-2021, 01:42 AM)Anders Wrote: [ -> ]The main veil as I see it, is the veil of seeming separation. And that it's a necessary veil for the purpose of growth and development. Evil is in my view a result of the veil and so is entropy (disorder/deterioration). Removing the veil removes the evil.