Bring4th

Full Version: Sexual energy transfer
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Dear brothers and sisters,

Couple of weeks ago I've got PM from a brother at this forum who asked about sexual energy transfer. My instant respons to this question was - I am waaay far from using this ultimately intimate tool. But I couldn't leave that thought. I've been thinking about it before I received that PM but thought that I was not ready.

Since I've been in the same relationship for 12 years, I thought - well, what the heck, why not to try it? And allready at the first time - it was wwwoooaaaw - what was that? Why didn't I try it earlier??? BigSmile

So now I am starting this thread to share and to learn. What are your experiencies and/or thoughts on this subject?

I am still very new to this. And I've had these experiencies only three times. They have been different each time. Second time I was fortunate enough to dive into the sexual energy source directly after a deep meditation where I got connected to the One. That connection was then achieved even in the sexual energy transfer. A little part of it was perceived as a strong, bright, narrow line of light. It looked like light, like a lightning, but was still something very, very more. Imagine now to fit in that narrow line of light and merge completly with the One. I can't describe it! Then I was given the advice to experience that line of light as a curcuit to my partner, which opens up the visualization and one can "see" the colors and varying qualities of the sexually raised connection with the Creator.

Please dive in this subject and share your thoughts and/or experiencies! I'd love to learn more about this!

3DMonkey

LOL. It's good stuff. I can't teach/learn anything for ya though Wink