Bring4th

Full Version: Migraine?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
does anyone know about a Channeled Source who was asked about Migraine?
im talking about the headache.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Migraine

any personal experience may also be useful!

Thanks
Abraham talked about it but if you want a better answer than your name, i dunno. Tongue

why do you ask, may i ask?
My Reiki instructor said that migraine headaches are a symptom of unexpressed anger. Another one is gallstones.

Just repeating what she said; I have no opinion or experience with either.
A while ago i had a headache and i came to an understanding of loving it and it helped relief the phsyical pain. When a person decides that every kind of experience is love and that he accpets, loves and deals with every single incident without difference. Then he will know no sorrow. I am not trying to tell you how to deal with a migraine, i just had to share this thought of love.
well, i've always been anger expressive and had migraines for most of my life. it was a reaction to stress and environment. for some wanderers migraines are a part of the package. i have to disagree with your reiki teacher. but i could be wrong.

i cried and fought them, but eventually i learned to let go and become one with the migraine. it is a geat opportunity to recharge, you learn to tune the thing so it doesn't hurt as bad. sleep helps and when you wake up you feel great. and hungry. Tongue they pretty much tell me i need to go be alone like the Borg. as soon as i started having a lot of alone time my migraines went away.