Bring4th

Full Version: Dharma Sangha or "The Buddha Boy"
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I’m new to Bring4th though have been a student of the Law of One for many years and due to the subject broached in the April 2 Saturday Meditation transcript I’ve discovered the “Buddha Boy.” I believe this young man has something for everyone, not just Buddhists, and undoubtedly has much to do with ushering in the fourth density. He has just completed a six year long meditation during which he didn’t eat, drink, sleep or even move for the first 10 months and people that visited him said they had never felt such stillness and peace while in his presence—tens of thousands have come to witness this.The first time he spoke he announced “Human salvation, the salvation of all living beings, and peace in the world are my goal and my path.” He was 15 years old.

His given name is Ram Bahadur Bomjan, the name given him as a monk at 14 is Palden Dorje, and the name he has chosen for himself is Dharma Sangha (which is more a state of being than a name). At this point, there is only speculation about who he is and why he’s here. He has stated unequivocally that he is not the Buddha, nor is he Maitreya, but that he is a bodhisattva who has reincarnated after 2,200 years in order to reach enlightenment. He has released “The World Peace Loving Great Prayers,” sutras outlining his purpose. He is now 21 and the six year meditation ended on March 17.