Bring4th

Full Version: Awakening of Gaia
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Unbound

It just hit me, I think I get it. As something becomes more conscious, it becomes more aware of its various parts. The Earth has been "sleeping", and now it's waking up, it has been meditating and learning for a long while now. Wow, to be able to integrate with the planet and have a pure connective source to it, t'would be astounding! This is a beautiful insight that has come my way, fair thee well! Blessings, adonai.
Beautifully expressed, Azrael! I have been learning for the past 6 years to commune with and connect to the Earth, and still hadn't looked at that experience quite this way. Lovely thought that she is awakening!

Light and love!
(10-14-2011, 10:19 PM)Azrael Wrote: [ -> ]It just hit me, I think I get it. As something becomes more conscious, it becomes more aware of its various parts. The Earth has been "sleeping", and now it's waking up, it has been meditating and learning for a long while now. Wow, to be able to integrate with the planet and have a pure connective source to it, t'would be astounding! This is a beautiful insight that has come my way, fair thee well! Blessings, adonai.
Earth + inhabitants are the 'logos' - that is the recognizable ontological consciousness of 'the earth' that is manifest in the connection. The connection is limited only by oneself, and the ability to connect has always been there.

In other words, the earth has hardly been sleeping. It sustains the vibrations that its inhabitants are able to manifest. It's like a nurturing function.

Unbound

"Sleeping" is a relative term, it has been sleeping because we have been sleeping. We are the Mind of Gaia, as we awaken, so too does she.