Bring4th

Full Version: Another newcomer (:
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone (:

It seemed appropriate to post here for my first post so here we go.

I started reading the Ra material 5 days ago. I’ve been exploring alternatives to the “status quo” for several years now and have tried to be as involved as I can be with the Zeitgeist Movement as well as the Occupy Movement. I enjoy researching topics that seem suppressed by mainstream thought in our society and it’s through these avenues that I found the Law of One.

I was immediately compelled to find Ra speaking of Egyptian dates regarding the pyramids that corresponded to the work of Graham Hancock and Robert Beuval perfectly but PRE-dated their work. Egyptologists were saying very different dates in 1981. And since then it’s been incredible explanation after incredible explanation – to say this material “resonates” with me would be an understatement. Rattling or Jarring is more like it.

Some quick questions (I hope this isn't found to be outside the scope of the Wanderer forum):

Last night I had a meditation that I would liken to something closer to a psychedelic experience rather than a meditation. I can’t help but wonder if this experience was somehow connected to my seeming increase in awareness of spiritual hierarchies due to this new information. I would be curious to hear if anyone can relate to something like this. I’ve been reading about this every opportunity I can get. I know Ra speaks of “holes” being opened due to exposure to psychotropic compounds, so perhaps it was a haphazard fluke of that nature that was simply well-timed. I’m not sure, but it was intense and I hope to continue having them.