Bring4th

Full Version: The Story of a Helper
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone, I am new here. Upon reading some other members' inspiring stories, I decided to take the time to write down my own Smile It is a bit long but each paragraph illustrates a part of my growth which I consider relevant and hopefully helpful to some readers. Thank you for reading!

The Story of a Helper

My name is Tina. I’m a French Canadian born on January 4 1989. In this life, I am an artist, a designer, an entrepreneur and a teacher, among other things. Through a journey of self-discovery which started in early adolescence, I have discovered much about the world that surrounds me as well as my own true self. The adventure is far from being done and I learn every day more and more. These days, I do my best to share my knowledge whenever appropriate, and I am slowly but surely preparing myself for the next phase of my life, a phase which will allow me, I hope, to teach people in a direct manner about the arts, culture and spirituality. I am no saint, no guru, but I am a helper. And here’s my story…