Bring4th

Full Version: Black Kyanite
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So, the first stone I'm working with from my recent trip to the rock shop in Minneapolis is Black Kyanite.

Today, I felt the desire to nap, so I put my stone on my root chakra, and focused on my breath a bit before letting my mind wander. It showed me a past life where I was a tennis instructor to a rich female tennis player. This related to blue ray issues in this current life as I held myself back from communicating freely with her. I feel that this is also related to red ray issues I've manifested throughout life as I have a hard time being intimate with a female unless I feel they're 'the one'.

It's an incredibly powerful stone. Way more active than others (or I'm just more able to work with them now). Basically what started the 'vision' was pulling energy from the stone in through my gonads and up out of my crown. I've been told that I don't need to do this as the process is more or less automatic, but the feeling is very novel.

It's well known to show you past lives, and I'm wondering if it will show me past lives related to the chakra that I place it on.

BigSmileDDD

Brittany

I've worked with traditional Kyanite quite a bit, but never the black shade. I'll have to acquire a piece!

Funny how the black versions of stones usually seem to be the super uber powerful versions. Black Shiva Lingham stones, for example, pack a much fiercer punch than their multi-coloured cousins. Makes me think of how everyone liked Superman better in the black suit. :p
Black has always been associated with the hands that move the puppet as opposed to working with the puppet itself. It will never go out of style...

I had some regular Shiva Lingham stones. When I worked with them I didn't notice too much. What did you notice about the black variety?

Unbound