Bring4th

Full Version: Earth Re-alignments
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
there are those that are still sceptical of energy work; so I ask for your for-bearance in advance. What follows is purely anecdotal.

about 20 hours ago (I want to be exact :d) I received a dream in which I decoded as being that there was an Earth Blockage that needed clearing. I don't claim to be the sole worker on this level, but that was the dream I received. It was a very strong message.

I have been doing earth-clearing and healing for the past 18 months to 2 years. It was the primary purpose of this incarnation. Everything else that I do (the balancing, the self-acceptance work) is to ensure that there is a clearer channel for these energies.

anyway, the reason I bring this up now is that someone mentioned in chat quite spontaneously that there was an earth re-alignment yesterday, and I just started thinking - WAIT, what? that's what I did/participated in yesterday!!

so yeah, that's what I did yesterday lol

peace, plenum
What are the implications of this? I find myself excited regardless.
(07-30-2013, 10:45 AM)Adonai One Wrote: [ -> ]What are the implications of this? I find myself excited regardless.

I dunno Adonai Smile

it really is a case of - 'hey, I just work here, and I do what's asked of me' Smile

I'm happy to serve in whatever way possible ... so long as it doesn't involve me mashing people's heads in. If such a request comes through, I would be rather sceptical lol

but yeah, I'm just happy to be of help ... and if it aids the planet and helps others to breathe easier (a metaphor I use for planetary healing, 'scrubbing' the distorted air of pollutants, so that it is a 'healthier' environment in which to exist, you can make better decisions or more clear headed ones when you can breathe easily and freely), then I am glad.