Bring4th

Full Version: My Wanderer Story
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have so much to say and I am sure it is going to jump around so forgive my sporadic and nonlinear thought pattern... been waiting to get this out for years

My name is Rob. Born to this planet on 11/21/1974 10:01 PM in Hamilton, Ohio. 5 minutes after my fraternal twin brother was born. They had to pull me out by my feet because I was standing on my brother. Damn, I just got the place to myself too. Before taking my first breathe I was already being a pain in the butt Smile Literally and probably physically for my mother's sake. haha I am currently a computer programmer working for HSN in St. Petersburg Florida. I have always been a very creative and analytical person. I am not your typical left brained or right brained person, I am both. Which is great for my profession. I love math and my favorite is Geometry. In high school I could look at geometry problems, and clear my mind and the answer would come. But of course the teacher wanted you to show your work. Well I would prove myself wrong at times. I would lightly write my first answer near the problem and circle the number of the question. I always got those wrong and my initial thought was right. The first time I saw the Flower of Life was like seeing an old friend. I don't know how else to state that feeling I had. I also found that book, The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life, Vol. 1, when I needed to. Actually everything in my life has been patterned for me to get to this point. Pattern Recognition. I will get to more on that later. So academically I have always loved Math and Science. That was my religion. I can see the beauty in it as well as someone sees beauty in a human model on t.v.. Growing up I loved taking things apart to see how they worked. I broke alot of toys but my curiosity to understand how and why overwhelmed my need to keep. I also love