Bring4th

Full Version: life catalyst
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
life is really hard and its hard to accept catalyst when i dont want to do things. my parents have taken out a huge sum of money for my college and are forcing me into a specific major i dont want to do. i really dont want to go to college. i really dont want to work. my friends own a commune near our local lake and i ideally just want to live my life there without the obligations society gives us.

do i really have to work for a living to accept catalyst and harvest? do i just have to love and do my best to serve in order to harvest?

i dont think I can help many people if I go into industrial engineering or do most of the jobs people do. i think humanity would be better if we just went back to nature
Hello Benny Joe,

(06-04-2014, 05:27 PM)Benny Joe Wrote: [ -> ]i think humanity would be better if we just went back to nature

I do not think that. Without the knowledege we would not be better. And it is knwoledge which You are refusing to earn.

I would advice You to look deep into Your Parents motivation and to Understand it as They are understanding Their motives. If They are prepared to enslave Them Selves with debt for You, it is an act of Love. Please try to perceive it as such.

Secondly I had in my past commune of Peoples whom I Loved. At some time I even neglected my studies just to BE with Them. It was extremely Pleasure for couple years. Than each of Us choosed His/Her patch and in some cases our choices was very different. After next couple years our commune were not existing anymore. All we had left of it was a Memory.
That's how this reality functions/works - changes are inevitable. Nothing last forever in material realm. Therefore Please be Wise in Your choosing and mindful of consequences of Your choices.

Most important thing above all. "College" is not only "Learning".