Bring4th

Full Version: Getting scared during meditation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
hello everybody,

I am very new to meditating, started 2 months ago or so and I would like to share/ask about something that I experience during my meditations. I can't stop getting scared and anxious when meditating. Even though I had few nice experiences, I am interrupted most of the time by these fears. it's mostly like I am feeling a presence when I close my eyes. I am scared to feel a touch on my body or hear a creaking sound on the floor (footsteps) or I want to meditate with only candles at night but the room becomes too dark and scary. (I have fear of dark and boogies by the way-and I am 32 :P ). and I am also scared to hear things. none of these happened, but my right ear has been ringing a lot for the past 1-2 weeks every day.this ringing sound covers all my head on meditative state and especially last night it lasted more than 1 hour (lasted for a long time even after I finished my meditation). I found out that I might be a clairaudience, and if I accept them and listen them carefully I might hear real words and messages. Ra also says that right ear tones are positive sourced. how I wish it would happen! but I am freaking out on the other hand! and by freaking out, I am double freaked out that I'm gonna loose it. last night these fears came again when I was trying to meditate and I said "please let me not hear a word please please, not now, if it will happen please let it be during day light in a crowd" haha. and today I haven't heard of any ringing sounds :( -except the one I heard on my left ear, only once and the for first time! maybe I am under attack of negatif entities? and they are the source of these fears? I pray and wish to replace these fears with love and let the light in and I also practice some EFT on these fears. I also try to send love to those negative entities i