Bring4th

Full Version: Inspired to write my story
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello all,
I've been reading the llresearch transcripts for several months now, and I just finally found the courage to create an account for the bringthe4th forum.
My name is Chrissa, I'm 20 years old, and the only certainty that I've ever had in my life is that I want nothing in this world but to help other people. I'm an aspiring doctor, but my short time in college has taught me that my path (happily) is not as straightforward as I would have thought it was. I always take assurance, however, in the fact that no matter what happens I'll be helping others and giving as much love as I can to whoever I meet.
I wanted to share a few synchronicities my friends and I have experienced in the past year (since 2012!). I think it's particularly exciting to be among one of those who have been "awakened", especially because I feel that there are huge numbers of people my age who feel the same way I do. I can say this with certainty among the friends I've met here in college, as well as from other places across the United States, are some of the most creative, loving, and giving people I've encountered. I'm so happy to be a witness, as well as a creator, of the amazing changes taking place.
There's some experiences I've been having since my "rebirth", and it's so unbelievably exciting that I can open up and recount these experiences without the discerning judgments of those who haven't had similar experiences as my own. I would love to hear your comments and perspectives-- I can't help but have that nagging feeling in the back of my mind that what I'm perceiving is a figment of my imagination, so I really take solace in that there are others who understand and can relate to the things which have occurred in my life.