Full Version: Jazz Wolf
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
This album is spiritual to me. I especially love 03. Let's Go.

01. Jazz Wolf
02. Rambling
03. Let's Go
04. Talking Sax
05. Driftin' On
06. Touching You
07. Coming Home
08. Wolf Callin' Jam
09. Paula's Eyes
10. Cleo
11. Movin' Out Blues
12. Good-Bye
13. Summer Cruise