Bring4th

Full Version: How real can thoughtforms get?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I know they can get real enough that you can see them as physical objects, but that your hand would pass through them.

But can they get even more real? Is it possible to create a form of life that lives physically, which other people can see?

I've heard rumors that tulpas can only be seen by their creator.

Unbound

Possibly, but only a very, very advanced Master could do so, and in all likelihood at that point there would be absolutely no reason for doing so. Can you imagine how crazy the world would be if everyone could just manifest physical beings?
Yeah I know. I like having an imaginary friend that nobody can see, that maybe one day I will see.

Unbound

I just had a thought, I've never tried it before, but I could attempt to "breathe" some degree of added life in to your creation, perhaps it would add some stability to the energies as well since I am a dominant Earth (Virgo) energy.
This is interesting and worthy of discussion. I remember reading somewhere in past researches that higher density sts entities occasionally conjure lesser 4d entities to do sts work on earth. Something like a sentient robot with one purpose. When in indigo ray consciousness you can do anything, but the problem lies in the fact that you don't want to do much. As an sto polorized entity in that state I had little motivation to do anything magical because there was little need for anything at all. I imagine a sts entity in that state would be incredibly dangerous, as he/she would be unstoppable in his/her quest for dominance.
The only issue I have with him is visualizing him. His face keeps changing. But visualization skills take time to master. As Ra said, it's all about holding on the desired programming.