Bring4th
Understanding the Law One Questions - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Strictly Law of One Material (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Understanding the Law One Questions (/showthread.php?tid=14902)

Understanding the Law One Questions - SkyGodWarrior - 10-14-2017

Smile

Hello I am pretty new to the Law of One (the actual book) haha I thought I read a part of it a long time ago but I think it was just a picture book meant to not scare you away with all the reading that would happen. Anyways I am familiar with working with multidimensional beings from the point of unconscious and semi conscious communication to accidental instances of actual communication as I kinda teeter with my vibration. Which brings me to this point... I am familiar with messages that have more than 1 meaning.

Anyways I had some questions that I was wondering...
What does the term Ra mean? I feel like it means something other than it being a name. I am assuming it would mean one....

What does the characters on the front of the books mean?
I googled it and I found that the characters are names of beings. I only know 1 being by name from the book so far so I am assuming the others did something on a large scale that helped the Law of One flourish. I am also assuming that the beings whose name is on the cover did so in different ways and possibly different life circumstances as oppose to be born from royalty like the first one.

one more question.... what if a being who was 6th or even up reincarnated on in the 3rd dimension and got to the level to where it could raise its vibration to the next dimension? Would this being go automatically back to 6th or would it be 4th?

I have another question but I am assuming that the next books will tell me more about it.