Bring4th
Greetings and Well Wishes to All - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Community (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: Wanderer Stories (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Greetings and Well Wishes to All (/showthread.php?tid=15016)

Greetings and Well Wishes to All - Louisabell - 11-23-2017

Hi All!
I am excited to be connecting with the Law of One community, as I am a long time student of the Ra Material!! BigSmile I was first exposed to the text about 8 years ago. I thought I understood a lot of it back then, but I really really didn't...

As my spiritual journey has gone on, I keep referring back to the Law of One material. So many truths that I have stumbled upon when researching topics in psychology, science, religion, the occult, etc, seemed to collaborate with the Ra Material. Incredible. It made me fall in love with the text more and more.

I think of the Ra Material as a living text. When I have gotten deep insights during contemplation I like to go through the Ra Material to see if there is anything there that speaks on it. So many times I find a passage that explains it so well. So well in fact that I say to myself "why didn't I see that before? Is that new?" ... Can anyone else relate to this?

I honestly thought the text was changing over time. However, my husband, who is also a student of the Law of One, had a great insight - because the truths in it are so foundational, and the language so precise, the passages are true on so many levels - and as we work on more subtle levels, the same passages that meant something to us before, now also have renewed meaning on this higher level, functioning in essence as a fractal. Whoa! I'd love to hear your thoughts on that.