Bring4th
Balancing conspiracy theory studies - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Community (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: Wanderer Stories (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Balancing conspiracy theory studies (/showthread.php?tid=17066)

Pages: 1 2

Balancing conspiracy theory studies - krb - 03-26-2019

I'd like to "round out" some of the statements concerning Conspiracy Theory I've mentioned in another thread.

I had stated that I spent many years studying the areas of our lives that are impacted by the hidden "deciders"... the conspirators of the past and present. I can't begin to count the number of rabbit holes I've traveled down that revealed many dark and disturbing truths of history as well as what's taking place in today's world. I had no "Teacher". I studied on my own. No one around me was interested in much of anything other than getting through the workday and making "ends meet". When they got home, the goal was to just relax, forget troubles, and get a few hours of diversion before bedtime... to wake up and do it all over again.