Bring4th
Some questions regarding density - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Strictly Law of One Material (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Some questions regarding density (/showthread.php?tid=17796)

Some questions regarding density - Mikipedio - 12-04-2019

Hello, I'm new to the Ra Material and there are several things that I do not understand.
First of all, I'd like to ask about the seven densities, as I find it hard to imagine them.

From what I understand, first density is associated with inorganic matter, second density with organic matter that lacks sentience and third density is organic matter with sentience.

Also, the concept of ascension from one density to the other is not clear to me.
If first density is all inorganic matter, we are surrounded by it right? The roads, the seas, the rocks and mountains. Are they all supposed to ascend to a higher density? If so I'd expect every planet to "disappear" eventually from our perceived reality. I don't know if this makes sense.

And harvesting from third to fourth? Are humans supposed to go extinct once the third and last harvest is over? As this planet would enter fourth density and be inhabited by fourth densities beings. (only them?)

Also, our physical bodies are made of cells which I'd think would belong to second density, made up of molecules which I would think belong to first density. Would that mean that each density also contains all the ones that preceeded it?

Or I might just be distorting everything.

RE: Some questions regarding density - ada - 12-04-2019

Hey there Mikipedio, welcome.

You quite on point with your assumptions.

Quote:From what I understand, first density is associated with inorganic matter, second density with organic matter that lacks sentience and third density is organic matter with sentience.