Bring4th
Free Law of One Inspired Novel - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Community (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: The Corkboard (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: Free Law of One Inspired Novel (/showthread.php?tid=17822)

Free Law of One Inspired Novel - Lodo - 12-13-2019

Greetings all!

One of my favorite takeaways from the Law of One material was the (paraphrased) concept of "if you reach one, you reach all." Further, one of the more inspiring aspects of the material was the idea that some of us incarnate here simply to introduce ideas to the collective psyche. These two aspects of Ra's lessons have drastically affected how I view my "work" here on Earth.

I'm wise enough to know I have much to learn of the Law of One. I'm a student myself, and am in no position to teach. I would view preaching the material as abridging free will, and have only said "Law of One" to one other person in my life. Most around me know I'm undergoing some sort of spiritual change, but that's about all their interest/knowledge amounts to. My wife knows first hand I'm going through major changes, but obviously our relationship is more intimate than the casual ones I have with friends/acquaintances. While I'm in no position to preach or teach the tenets I so cherish, I can casually introduce them in a fictitious setting.