Bring4th
Weeds and thought - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Spiritual Development & Metaphysical Matters (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Weeds and thought (/showthread.php?tid=18066)

Weeds and thought - Surfboard - 03-19-2020

Im kind of on a wild journey here that I’m just beginning to uncover.
Any tips on smoking weed are appreciated.

Backstory: When I was young I split my head open in the middle of my forehead and became aware of light.

Fast forward 20 years and I’m struggling with my colons health. I’m stuck in a mode of survival focus and spatial awareness.

I start smoking again and I start having these thing called thoughts.
I had them before but never in my forehead.

So now I’m aware of thinking and I have the ability to create. So like anyone else who hasn’t been able to create since having their childhood brain. I kept smoking and kept traveling and really messed up. But first some positives before I got too far ahead of myself.

I’m able to feel my gut and can determine that it’s caused by negative thoughts. A balanced orange sub red is all I get up to.

I’m seeing possibilities and introduce myself to time management.

It seemed like weed was the answer so after helping me become more balanced I smoked more and repeated.

Next thing you know I’m tuning in to space wars or some s***.
I’m not sure what happened there but I ended up looking at the light.
I began to dissociate a little after that. I could sense my chakras and kept them open. My survival kept closing out of fear.

Badly enough I kept thinking, only love can conquer fear, but what I didn’t know was fear was trying to protect me.