Bring4th
Qigong - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Spiritual Development & Metaphysical Matters (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Qigong (/showthread.php?tid=18122)

Qigong - sillypumpkins - 04-05-2020

I just did a beginner routine of Qigong and really liked it!! I think I am going to keep practicing with the same video for a few days until I get the hang of it. However I'd still like to ask if anyone here practices qigong, or anything similar, and if they have any resources/experiences to share Smile

Thanks all Heart

RE: Qigong - AnthroHeart - 04-05-2020

I am a Reiki III attuned, if that means anything.

RE: Qigong - Luigi - 04-05-2020

Coincidentally I just started learning Qigong exercises recently. I've been learning from the "Qigong For Vitality" channel on YouTube, not sure if you learnt from there.

RE: Qigong - sillypumpkins - 04-05-2020

(04-05-2020, 03:49 PM)Luigi Wrote: Coincidentally I just started learning Qigong exercises recently. I've been learning from the "Qigong For Vitality" channel on YouTube, not sure if you learnt from there.

yep indeed. I like the guy. he has a calm energy

sun what's your experience with reiki?

(04-05-2020, 04:14 PM)sillypumpkins Wrote:
(04-05-2020, 03:49 PM)Luigi Wrote: Coincidentally I just started learning Qigong exercises recently. I've been learning from the "Qigong For Vitality" channel on YouTube, not sure if you learnt from there.

yep indeed. I like the guy. he has a calm energy

sun what's your experience with reiki?

I was attuned to Reiki master about 10-15 years ago.
Then I got attuned again about 7 years ago.
And then got attuned to Reiki II again about a year ago.

I have forgotten the symbols though.

I usually work with anthro energy (anthros in parallel earths).
My energy is very dense. A friend tells me it feels rather doglike.