Bring4th
I found a correlation between Hindu Chinese and Mesoamerican timekeeping in Ra - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Spiritual Development & Metaphysical Matters (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: I found a correlation between Hindu Chinese and Mesoamerican timekeeping in Ra (/showthread.php?tid=18170)

I found a correlation between Hindu Chinese and Mesoamerican timekeeping in Ra - Navaratna - 04-21-2020

Navaratna = 9 planets

RE: I found a correlation between Hindu Chinese and Mesoamerican timekeeping in Ra - Asolsutsesvyl - 04-30-2020

You asked me to have a look at this thread, but I don't think I'm really the best to dig into this. I've dabbled a little in examining some types of symbolic patterns in recent years, but I'm fairly new to that, mostly focusing more on purely abstract thinking. From reading other posts you've made, I think you have a much better overview of the historical religious symbolism and eastern spiritual ideas you generally like to bring into the picture.

One thing comes to mind though, regarding chakras and densities, and how repeating patterns work in general. There's not a direct correspondence between chakras and whole-number densities; rather, the pattern of 7 within 7 repeating is how chakras correspond. "True color" densities seem to be whole number densities, rather than the fractional increments which can also be counted. In terms of the number of energy centers or chakras, wanderers active in several densities have 7 per density.