Bring4th
Telepathy is Happening - 4D is Already Here - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Spiritual Development & Metaphysical Matters (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Telepathy is Happening - 4D is Already Here (/showthread.php?tid=19184)

Telepathy is Happening - 4D is Already Here - LeafieGreens - 05-14-2021

So I have been meeting with a group of fellow seekers in my area in the hopes of making contact with ET's. This is all based on Steven Greer's CE5 experiences. I have been meeting with this group of about 5-10 people for a couple months now.

The group has now started to also explore consciousness and the coherence that is generated when we are meditating together. We have started to "test" this out by doing some telepathy exercises. Due to COVID we have been doing this over Zoom. Tomorrow, May 15, we are meeting in person to try and establish contact. Last year this group already had much success and had multiple sightings of unexplained lights in the sky -- and also even orbs that float around and among the group. I haven't experienced this yet personally but I am hoping that will soon change.