Meditation request
05-12-2018, 01:04 PM,
#1
Meditation request
Hello, dear brothers and sisters.

I am not very good at organizing such things, but I still wanted to send this requested out.

I want us to hold a short meditation on the launge channel to send love and light to our brothers and sisters in Hawaii.

If you have spare time and are willing please leave a comment here so we might find a proper schedule.


Thank you.

"Everything comes from the sun"
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
The following 3 users Like Sprout's post:
IndigoGeminiWolf, Nía, sunnysideup
05-12-2018, 01:11 PM,
#2
RE: Meditation request
This is news to me. I just read about the volcanic eruption.
I can help. I am here in Central Standard Time in the USA.

I don't know what launge channel is.

Developing ability to connect to Source
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
The following 1 user Likes IndigoGeminiWolf's post:
Nía
05-12-2018, 03:00 PM,
#3
RE: Meditation request
Lovely idea Sprout, and I missed the news just like Gem until I read your post.

Gem, I assume sprout means the Lounge in the chat room: https://www.bring4th.org/chat3/blab.php?

Compassion, sensitivity, and an ability to empathize are helpful in avoiding the distortions of man-made intelligence and awareness.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
05-12-2018, 05:17 PM, (This post was last modified: 05-12-2018, 05:25 PM by Sprout.)
#4
RE: Meditation request
I realize our timezone's and whatnot is limiting each and everyone, so let's try an do what we can.

I will be in chat tomorrow at the usual meditation time schedule which is held by Plenum at 10AM EST, 3PM London, 10PM Beijing at chat 2 lounge.

Whoever comes is welcomed.  We will try and do a couple in the week to give as many who are willing the opportunity.

Heart  Love and Light!

"Everything comes from the sun"
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
The following 1 user Likes Sprout's post:
Nía
05-13-2018, 10:02 AM,
#5
RE: Meditation request
I'm doing the meditation right now in chat 2 lounge, whoever wants is welcomed to hop in and join me.

"Everything comes from the sun"
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
05-13-2018, 10:26 AM,
#6
RE: Meditation request
Thank you to whoever came, we will try and do another one tomorrow.

6AM EST, 11AM London, 6PM Beijing. (Altering the time of the meditation a bit to allow others who might be able to come.)

"Everything comes from the sun"
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)