Bring4th

Full Version: Introducing myself to other-selves...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Firstly, it is beautiful to read a few welcome posts and first posts, to get the gist of how I can possibly introduce myself...I am encourgaed by the truthful and positive messages you have...I am not used to online communities - do not get me wrong, I spend a good deal on online, I am a dedicated researcher of sorts, into spirituality and metaphysics, however, I never found time for chat rooms - at least not just *any* chat room, until I stumbled on this partner site to L/L.

Naturally, I am a reserved, introverted sort, preferring to be an observer, learning the ways of people by watching. This has wonderful benefits, but I have realised, now more than ever, that in order to really learn, I must branch out into the world and touch something, and this is possibly all part of this new phase of understanding...

How am I a wanderer? Well, I guess its hard to tell in 3rd density sense. except by intuition. I know I am because I remember the little girl I was at age 2 & 3 - the thoughts I had were astute and adult, experienced. I was new to this world, but not to exisitance. Although I have these memories, my life, because of too muc observation has perhaps floated past in a blur, and I feel as a trapped bird, whos calling to flie north is barred.