Bring4th
My awakening - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Community (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: Wanderer Stories (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: My awakening (/showthread.php?tid=413)

My awakening - DAa - 07-30-2009

Hi all,

I've been reading the forum for a while and thought it was about time I should post my awakening story. I'm very new to this - I only 'stumbled' across the Ra Material a couple of months ago and it instantly resonated with me. What i have to tell came from absolutely no prior knowledge to anything Ra related and I had no spiritual background at the time of the awakening.

Seven months ago (I'm 25) I had a spontaneus Kundalini awakening induced by LSD and my life hasn't been the same since. I was a skeptic when it came to anything psychic, paranormal and even spiritual. I liked the idea of such things but was the kind of person that needed proof before believing....

I had always experimented with drugs socially and for partying etc and am the kind of person that is aware enough not to lose control or over do it. I've smoked weed for years because I enjoy chilling out and listening to music. I took ecstacy many, many times and enjoyed it but it's not something I'm addicted to (or can become addicted to). I thought those kind of states where the best you could feel although you do pay for it the next day.